Leaders, Professionals and Experts Sharing and Partnering to Accelerate Innovation and Growth

You are invited to introduce yourself at the next free Innovation Leaders Online Networking Event and participate in a potentially very useful presentation

 

“Using AI to Identify Meaningful Insights from Market Research”

Presentation by

Chris Jensen, Research & Insights Director at GroupSolver

 

Thurs Jan 21, 12:00-1:30 pm EST (5:00-6:30 pm GMT/6-7:30 pm CET/

10:30 pm -12:00 am IST) 

 

 

GroupSolver is a start-up that claims to have created the only intelligent survey platform. It uses a blend of machine learning and crowd intelligence to organize and visualize open-ended data in real-time. This also allows their clients to synthesize qualitative and quantitative data in meaningful ways. Traditional survey tools answer the "what", qualitative methods answer the "why".  GroupSolver answer both the what and the why. 

 

 

Before the presentation, all participants will have an opportunity to introduce themselves, followed by an opportunity for Q&A and discussion with the presenter. 

   

If you currently do not have an Innovation Leader Membership in the Network and wish to participate in this free Event, click here for a free 30 day trial.
 

If you currently have an Innovation Leader Membership in the Network, register below now to participate in this free online Event.



Jan 21, 2021 12:00 PM ET -
Jan 21, 2021 01:30 PM ET  
Number of Viewers
FREE
Submitted By: Arthur Fox(Founder and Chief Innovation Leader at Innovation Global Network) Jan 14th, 2021 ET
Comments (0)
Submit Your Comments
Name (required):
Title:
Company/Organization:
Send replies to email:
Comments:
Leave Comment as:
Innovation Global Network Member
FaceBook Member
Twitter Member
Google Member
   
 
Post Comment   Cancel

Nextiva (Support Services)