Leaders, Professionals and Experts Sharing and Partnering to Accelerate Innovation and Growth

This Event has been rescheduled to March 26.

You are invited to participate in a potentially very useful and valuable free Innovation Leaders Online Networking Event.

Thursday, March 26 at 12-1:30 pm EDT/4:00-5:30 pm GMT/5:00-6:30 pm CET 9:30-11:00 pm IST.

 

 

We are pleased to welcome back Mike Jackson, CEO of Shaping Tomorrow to show us the latest version of their multi-award winning, forward intelligence system.

 

This will be another enervating update on the progress Shaping Tomorrow is making to take the drudgery and high cost out of strategic foresight.

 

Mike will demonstrate Shaping Tomorrow's new and revolutionary system to produce full strategic foresight research reports on any future topic in the time it takes to get and drink a cup of coffee.

 

Mike is the joint founder of Shaping Tomorrow: the world's first digital strategic foresight consultancy. 

 

 

Before the presentation all participants will have an opportunity to introduce themselves.  Following the presentation, there will be an opportunity for Q&A and discussion with the presenter.

    

 

If you currently do not have an Innovation Leader Membership in the Network and wish to participate in this free online Event, click here for a free 30 day trial. 

 

If you currently have an Innovation Leader Membership in the Network, register below now to participate in this free online Event.



Mar 26, 2020 12:00 PM ET -
Mar 26, 2020 01:30 PM ET  
Number of Viewers
FREE
Submitted By: Arthur Fox(Founder and Chief Innovation Leader at Innovation Global Network) Mar 18th, 2020 ET
Comments (0)
Submit Your Comments
Name (required):
Title:
Company/Organization:
Send replies to email:
Comments:
Leave Comment as:
Innovation Global Network Member
FaceBook Member
Twitter Member
Google Member
   
 
Post Comment   Cancel

Nextiva (Support Services)