Leaders, Professionals and Experts
Sharing and Partnering to Accelerate Innovation and Growth
Announcement
50% Discount for Insight Review - "Business Intelligence for the Global Technology Revolution"
Sep 05th, 2017

I have just been offered a 50% discount, which I am being allowed to pass on to you, for the following Clewed Insight Reveiw “Business Intelligence for the Global Technology Revolution” on Thursday, Sept 14 at 2-3:00 PM EST (7-8:00 PM BST/8-9:00 PM CEST.

 

Please check out the topic at https://www.clewed.com/insights-and-services?id=227 and register with my invitation code T694886 to access my discount. Clewed will email you your pass within 24 hours.

 

You may also share this discount offer on to your contacts, networks and anyone else you think might be interested.

 

Arthur Fox

Founder and Chief Innovation Leader

The Innovation Global Network


Related Links
Comments (0)
Submit Your Comments
Name (required):
Title:
Company/Organization:
Answers :
   
 
Submit   Cancel
Views:

Innovation Solutions
 
Announcement submitted by
Arthur Fox
Arthur Fox
Founder and Chief Innovation Leader
at Innovation Global Network
Randolph, New Jersey
United States
Nextiva (Support Services)